Armstrong School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to the home of the Armstrong School District
Student Health Services » Home


Elementary Schools                                                                    Secondary Schools
Dayton Elementary School                                                           Armstrong Jr-Sr High School
Kathy Waltman                                                                            Alyssa Miller and Sonya Shaner
Elderton Elementary School                                                        West Shamokin Jr-Sr High School
Marsha Dimmitt                                                                            Lori Dewitt
Lenape Elementary School
Roseann Daisley and Lana Crownover
Shannock Valley Elementary School
Carla Alese
West Hills Primary School
Erin Bishop and Lana Crownover
West Hills Intermediate School
Darla Curran and Lana Crownover