Armstrong School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Review Recent Information Posted Regarding Covid

Board of School Directors

Front Row (pictured from left to right):  Ms. Tracy E. Bowser, Mr. Timothy W. Scaife, Dr. Paul J. Lobby, Ms. Samantha B. Starr

Back Row (pictured from left to right):  Mr. Jason A. Elkin (Vice President), Mr. Todd B. Luke (President), Mr. Stanley J. Berdell, Mr. Douglas L. Smith, Mr. Brady T. Shafer

 

ARMSTRONG SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

BY ELECTION REGIONS 

 

ELECTION
DISTRICT 

NAME OF
DIRECTOR 

TERM
EXPIRES

 

Bethel Township

Burrel Township

Cadogen Township

Ford City Borough

Ford Cliff Borough

Manor Township

Manorville Borough

North Buffalo Township

W. Kittanning Borough 

Dr. Paul J. Lobby
724-763-9894 plobby@asd.k12.pa.us


Ms. Samantha B. Starr
724-321-6557 sstarr@asd.k12.pa.us


Mr. Douglas L. Smith
724-763-2870 dlsmith@asd.k12.pa.us

 

2023



2021



2021


Applewold Borough

East Franklin Township

Kittanning Borough

Rayburn Township

Washington Township

West Franklin Township

Worthington Borough 

 

 

Ms. Tracy E. Bowser
412-414-4594 tbowser@asd.k12.pa.us


Mr. Todd B. Luke
724-859-5968 tluke@asd.k12.pa.us


Mr. Brady T. Shafer
724-859-7970  bshafer@asd.k12.pa.us

 

 


2021



2023



2023


Atwood Borough

Boggs Township

Dayton Borough

Cowanshannock Twp.

Elderton Borough

Kittanning Township

Pine Township

Plumcreek Township

Rural Valley Borough

Smicksburg Borough

South Bend Borough

Valley Township

Wayne Township

West Mahoning Twp. 

 Mr. Stanley J. Berdell
724-783-6593 sberdell@asd.k12.pa.us


Mr. Jason A. Elkin
724-840-5204 jelkin@asd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Timothy W. Scaife
724-664-5346 tscaife@asd.k12.pa.us

 

2023



2021



2021

 

  E-mail address to contact Board Members: board@asd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Lee V. Price, Esq., Solicitor

Jennie L. Montebell, Board Secretary
Email: jmontebell@asd.k12.pa.us
Sam Kirk, Board Treasurer 
Email: skirk@asd.k12.pa.us