Board of School Directors

Front row (pictured from left to right):

Ms. Tracy E. Bowser, Vice President

Mr. Eric S. Petrosky

Dr. Paul J. Lobby

Ms. Brenda S. Schrecengost

Ms. Samantha B. Starr


Back row (pictured from left to right):

Mr. Todd B. Luke

Mr. Stanley J. Berdell

Mr. Jason A. Elkin, President

Mr. Brady T. Shafer

Lee V. Price, Esq., Solicitor


Jennie L. Montebell, Board Secretary
Email: [email protected]

Sam Kirk, Board Treasurer 
Email: [email protected]