You do not have flash player installed. Download via getFlashPlayer.coom

      Armstrong School District

2013-2014 Board Members

      Board of School Directors

Standing (pictured from left to right):  Mr. Christopher E. Choncek,  Mr. Stanley J. Berdell, Mr. Joseph D. Close, Mr. Larry P. Robb, Dr. Paul J. Lobby

Seated (pictured from left to right):  Mr. James T. Rearic, Mr. Timothy W. Scaife, Ms. Linda K. Walker, Ms. Amy K. Lhote

ASD Board Members by Election Region 2013-14  

  E-mail address to contact Board Members:



Lee V. Price, Esq., Solicitor

Linda J. Ambrose, Board Secretary

Sam Kirk, Board Treasurer 



Last Modified on October 16, 2014